About Us

The parent council is elected at the start of the new school year in September and serves until the following September. Members of the 2021-2022 parent council include:

Chair:  Anne Cole

Treasurer:  Rebecca Mulligan

Secretary:  Natalie Lyle

Fundraising Chair:

OCASC rep:

Community reps:

Technology Chair:

Additional parent members: 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.